Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Antonio - Terrell Plaza

5 rating

This is my go to Sports Clips Location. The establishment is clean and top notch. The service is always exceptional. These ladies love what they do and it shows!

1 rating

Got a haircut yesterday from Rosy. Got home and my wife noticed my sideburns were way off! One was an inch longer!! Doubt I return!!

5 rating

Rosy does an amazing job every time. She?s my fav!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
andrew H. | January 28, 2020 Google

"This is my go to Sports Clips Location. The establishment is clean and top notch. The service is alw"

1
Jeff C. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Got a haircut yesterday from Rosy. Got home and my wife noticed my sideburns were way off! One was a"

5
Pierce M. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Rosy does an amazing job every time. She?s my fav!"

5
Michael T. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Monique did an amazing job ! I waited quite a while to get my hair cut due to traveling for work and"

1
Eduardo J. | December 22, 2019 Google

"I asked for only the fade and she decided to cut a lot on the top even though I asked her only on th"

1
Daniel F. | December 3, 2019 Google

"Horrible experience will not go back. Stylist looked upset and didn?t even speak with me other than "

5
Hugh G. | November 21, 2019 Google

"It was a great scissor cut, fast and no waiting"

2
Sandra V. | November 1, 2019 Google

"We always get my sons haircuts here with Crystal but today after waiting for hour and a half she att"

3
Ronnie H. | November 1, 2019 Google

"$30 haircut (tipped of course) for my 11 y/o son, and the sides didn?t even match. Took him back the"

5
Joshua C. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Great haircut place"